Skip to content
All eight topicsTopics

All-in-one PR bundle or separate modules for the Dutch market in 2026: a guide

What you find on this page

The choice between one contract for everything and four modules you buy one at a time, worked out with the amounts each supplier prints.

Every amount below was read on the supplier's own page, on the day printed beside it. Where a supplier prints no separate price, this page says so instead of guessing.

A bright room with a glass wall over the water, a rolled sheet of paper on the table

This guide helps you decide whether to buy an all-in-one PR platform or separate modules for your Dutch or Flemish team in 2026. The question matters because the Dutch PR tool market offers both approaches, and the cost difference can be large. A bundle combines several functions under one contract.

Separate modules let you pick only what you need. This page explains what each option costs, which suppliers publish prices, and what to check before you sign.

What does an all-in-one PR bundle cost in the Netherlands in 2026?

An all-in-one PR bundle typically includes a journalist database, an online newsroom, press release distribution, and sometimes media monitoring. In the Dutch market, the cheapest bundle with a published price starts at EUR 2,650 per year for two logins. That is the price of De Perslijst from PR-Dashboard, which is a journalist database and sending system.

The same supplier also sells PR-Newsroom for EUR 1,750 and Persvragen for EUR 2,700, both without a stated period on the product pages read 1 September 2026. A buyer who needs all three functions pays EUR 7,100 if bought separately, compared to a bundle that may cost less. The bundle discount is not documented on the pages we measured, 31 August 2026, so a buyer must ask the supplier directly.

Which suppliers in the Netherlands publish a price for a bundle in 2026?

Only a few suppliers in the Dutch PR market publish a price for a bundle. Presspage publishes Business essentials from EUR 20,000 per year and Enterprise full platform from EUR 35,000 per year, read on presspage.com/plans on 31 August 2026. Mynewsdesk publishes Essential from EUR 220 per month, read on mynewsdesk.com/en/plans on 31 August 2026.

Prezly publishes Essential at EUR 100 per month and Standard at EUR 250 per month, read on prezly.com/pricing on 31 August 2026. ANP Connect publishes several plans: Database only at EUR 2,990 per year, Connect Complete at EUR 4,990 per year, Bereik at EUR 9,990 per year, Impact at EUR 15,990 per year, and Strategie at EUR 30,000 per year, read on anpconnect.nl/tarieven on 31 August 2026. Prowly publishes USD 258 per month but does not state a euro price on the pages we measured, 31 August 2026. Several other suppliers, such as Cision, Meltwater, Muck Rack, and Notified, publish no public price on the pages we measured, 31 August 2026.

What do separate PR modules cost in the Netherlands in 2026?

Separate modules let you buy only the functions you need. For a journalist database, the journalist database costs EUR 2,650 per year for two logins, read on pr-dashboard.nl/producten on 1 September 2026. For an online newsroom, that newsroom costs EUR 1,750, with no period stated on the product page read 1 September 2026.

For handling press inquiries, the inquiry desk costs EUR 2,700, also without a stated period on the product page read 1 September 2026. For press release distribution, ANP Connect charges per press release: EUR 499 for trade and regional media, EUR 795 for national media via ANP-net, EUR 999 for both, EUR 495 for Belgian media via Belga, and EUR 1,395 for the Netherlands plus Belgium, read on anpconnect.nl/tarieven on 31 August 2026. B2Press charges per press release for the Netherlands: Basic at EUR 400, Wire at EUR 750, Premium at EUR 1,250, and Exclusive at EUR 1,950, read on b2press.com/country-pr-packages/netherlands on 31 August 2026.

PR-Ninja charges EUR 149 per press release for a one-time send, read on pr-dashboard.nl/producten on 1 September 2026. Adding up the cheapest separate modules for a team of two that needs a database, a newsroom, and press inquiry handling comes to EUR 7,100, which is higher than the bundle price of EUR 2,650 for the database alone.

How do you compare a bundle to separate modules for a Dutch team in 2026?

Compare on cost per user per year. A bundle that includes two logins costs EUR 1,325 per user per year for the database. Separate modules for the same two users cost EUR 3,550 per user per year for the three functions.

The bundle saves money if you need all three functions. But if you only need a database, the separate module costs EUR 1,325 per user per year, which is the same as the bundle price for that one function. The hidden cost of a bundle is that you pay for functions you may not use.

The hidden cost of separate modules is that you manage multiple contracts, invoices, and logins. The decision depends on how many functions your team actually needs and how many users will access them.

What should you check before you sign a bundle contract in the Netherlands in 2026?

Check the renewal terms. Some suppliers require a notice period of 30, 60, or 90 days. If you miss the notice, you are locked in for another year.

Check the number of logins included. A bundle with one login for a team of five costs more per user than a bundle with two logins for a team of two. Check what happens when you leave the bundle.

Some suppliers let you keep the data you created, such as press releases and contact lists. Others do not document data export on the pages we measured, 31 August 2026. Check the trial period.

A trial of a bundle may show only one module, not all functions. Ask the supplier for a trial that covers the modules you intend to use. Check the support model.

A bundle may include support for all modules, while separate modules may require separate support contacts. Check the invoice format. A bundle gives one invoice, which simplifies procurement. Separate modules give multiple invoices, which may require approval from different budget holders.

Which suppliers in the Netherlands publish a bundle discount in 2026?

No supplier in the Dutch PR market documents a bundle discount on the pages we measured, 31 August 2026. The Amsterdam supplier publishes separate prices for that database, the newsroom product, and the press-question module, but does not state a combined price or a discount for buying all three. Presspage publishes two plans, Business essentials and Enterprise full platform, but does not state what the difference in functions is or what the discount is for the full platform.

ANP Connect publishes six plans, but the price difference between plans is not labelled as a bundle discount. Prezly and Mynewsdesk publish monthly prices for their plans, but do not state a discount for adding more functions. A buyer who wants a bundle discount must ask the supplier directly and compare the quoted price to the sum of the separate module prices.

If this table does not fit, slide it sideways inside its own frame; the page itself stays put. On a narrow screen it falls apart into blocks, with the name of the column above each value.

Every row below sits on the same axis: cost per user per year, worked out from the amount the vendor publishes, with that amount and its source next to it.

Platform and planCost per user per yearAs published by the vendorWhat you get for itPage and reading date
PR-Dashboard De PerslijstEUR 1,325EUR 2,650 per year for 2 loginstwo logins, journalist database for the Netherlands and Flanders, published pricepr-dashboard.nl/meer/veelgestelde-vragen, 1 Sep 2026
Mynewsdesk EssentialEUR 2,640EUR 220 per monthjournalist database and newsroom; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026mynewsdesk.com/en/plans, 31 Aug 2026
ProwlyUSD 3,096USD 258 per monthoutreach and media database; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026prowly.com/pricing, 31 Aug 2026
ANP Connect StrategieEUR 30,000EUR 30,000 per yearthe full ANP Connect programme; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026anpconnect.nl/tarieven, 31 Aug 2026
Presspage Enterprise full platformEUR 35,000EUR 35,000 per yearfull platform; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026presspage.com/plans, 31 Aug 2026

Your questions

What is the cheapest way to get a journalist database for the Netherlands in 2026?

Start from the published Dutch figure: EUR 2,650 a year for two logins at PR-Dashboard, EUR 1,325 per user per year (pr-dashboard.nl, read 1 Sep 2026). The cheapest published price for a journalist database with a Dutch and Flemish focus is EUR 2,650 per year for two logins, which is EUR 1,325 per user per year. That is the price of De Perslijst from this Dutch platform, read on pr-dashboard.nl/producten on 1 September 2026.

Is a bundle always cheaper than separate modules for Dutch PR in 2026?

No. A bundle is cheaper only if you need all the functions it includes. For a team that needs only a database, the separate module costs EUR 1,325 per user per year. Buying a bundle with extra functions you do not use costs more.

Which suppliers in the Netherlands publish a price for a bundle in 2026?

Presspage, Mynewsdesk, Prezly, ANP Connect, and the Amsterdam supplier publish prices for their plans. Prowly publishes USD 258 per month but does not state a euro price. Several other suppliers publish no public price on the pages we measured, 31 August 2026.

What happens to my data if I leave a PR bundle in the Netherlands in 2026?

Data ownership and export are not documented on the pages we measured, 31 August 2026, for most suppliers. Ask the supplier before signing whether you can export your press releases, contact lists, and analytics data.

Drawing tools, a steel ruler and a closed notebook laid out on a white table
The amounts in these analyses come from the supplier pages themselves, with the day each page was read.

25 analyses