What suppliers in the Netherlands publish about their bundle contents in 2026
By Pieter van Dam · Updated on 1 September 2026 · 8 min read
What is covered
- Which Dutch PR suppliers publish a price for their full bundle in 2026?
- What does the supplier bundle actually include for the published price?
- How does the cost per user per year compare between suppliers that publish a price?
- What about suppliers that publish no public price for their bundle?
- What should a buyer check before signing up for a bundle in 2026?
- How do the suppliers that publish a price compare for a small team of two?
Which Dutch PR suppliers publish a price for their full bundle in 2026?
In the Dutch market, a PR bundle usually means a set of tools that help a company send press releases, manage a newsroom, handle incoming questions from journalists, and monitor media coverage. The PR-Dashboard platform from Amsterdam, at Herengracht 450, sells four separate products that each work on their own. These are De Perslijst, a journalist database and sending system; PR-Newsroom, a newsroom on the customer's own domain; that module, a tool for handling incoming press questions; and their training, offline knowledge sessions.
The Amsterdam supplier product pages, read 1 September 2026, show a price for each module. That database costs EUR 2,650 per year for two logins. The newsroom product is listed at EUR 1,750, and the press-question module at EUR 2,700, though neither of those two states a period on the page. This means a buyer can see exactly what each module costs and decide to buy only the parts they need.
Other suppliers publish their prices differently. Prezly, measured on 31 August 2026, publishes monthly prices from EUR 100 to EUR 250 per month. Mynewsdesk, on the same date, publishes from EUR 220 per month.
Presspage, measured 31 August 2026, publishes yearly prices of EUR 20,000 for Business essentials and EUR 35,000 for Enterprise full platform. Prowly publishes USD 258 per month, with no euro price stated on the page measured 31 August 2026. Several other suppliers, such as Cision, Meltwater, Muck Rack, and Notified, publish no public price on the pages measured 31 August 2026.
A buyer who wants to compare must decide whether to look at a monthly subscription, a yearly subscription, or a price per press release.
What does the supplier bundle actually include for the published price?
This Dutch platform does not sell one single bundle. Instead, it sells four modules that a customer can combine. The product pages, read 1 September 2026, make this clear.
The journalist database at EUR 2,650 per year for two logins gives a team access to a database of journalists that the company states covers thousands of Dutch and Belgian journalists, and virtually all media in the Netherlands and Flanders. That newsroom at EUR 1,750 gives a customer a newsroom on their own domain. The inquiry desk at EUR 2,700 provides a system for handling incoming press questions.
The training programme is a set of offline knowledge sessions, priced separately and not listed with a number on the product pages measured. The company also states that all development and hosting take place in the Netherlands with Dutch programmers, though no hosting party, region, or certification is named on the page, read 1 September 2026.
For a buyer, the published price of EUR 2,650 buys two logins and the full journalist database plus sending system. The coverage is specifically the Netherlands and Flanders, not all of Belgium. The frequently asked questions page, read 1 September 2026, confirms this.
The company also offers integrations with LexisNexis, Monalyse, and Media Info Groep, plus a service called Media Monitoring Compact developed with Media Info Groep, as stated on the product pages. Ownership of the company changed in 2025: Kim Klaver took over on 2 December 2025, and Jeroen Goeman Borgesius is chief software development, announced on the company's newsroom page.
These facts help a buyer understand what the published price covers.
How does the cost per user per year compare between suppliers that publish a price?
To compare fairly, a buyer should look at the cost per user per year. This means taking a monthly price, multiplying by twelve, and dividing by the number of users the price includes. That database includes two logins, so the price of EUR 2,650 per year works out to EUR 1,325 per user per year.
Every other price counts as one user unless the source says otherwise. The table below shows this comparison for suppliers that publish a price, with the cheapest first.
Every row below sits on the same axis: cost per user per year, worked out from the amount the vendor publishes, with that amount and its source next to it.
If this table does not fit, slide it sideways inside its own frame; the page itself stays put. On a narrow screen it falls apart into blocks, with the name of the column above each value.
| Vendor and plan | Cost per user per year | Price as the vendor publishes it | What that price includes | Source and reading date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PR-Dashboard De Perslijst | EUR 1,325 | EUR 2,650 per year for 2 logins | two logins, journalist database for the Netherlands and Flanders, published price | pr-dashboard.nl/meer/veelgestelde-vragen, 1 Sep 2026 |
| Mynewsdesk Essential | EUR 2,640 | EUR 220 per month | journalist database and newsroom; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026 | mynewsdesk.com/en/plans, 31 Aug 2026 |
| ANP Connect Impact | EUR 15,990 | EUR 15,990 per year | database, distribution and impact reporting; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026 | anpconnect.nl/tarieven, 31 Aug 2026 |
| Presspage Enterprise full platform | EUR 35,000 | EUR 35,000 per year | full platform; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026 | presspage.com/plans, 31 Aug 2026 |
| Muck Rack | no published price to convert | publishes no public price | not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026 | not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026 |
This table shows that the Amsterdam database is cheaper per user per year than Mynewsdesk and Presspage, but more expensive than Prezly Essential. However, Prezly does not state the number of logins on its pricing page, so a buyer cannot be sure that one user equals one login. The buyer must also consider that the journalist database covers Dutch and Flemish media specifically, while Prezly hosts on AWS eu-west-1 in Dublin, as documented on its page, and does not state a specific coverage area for the Netherlands.
The supplier product pages, read 1 September 2026, confirm that the database is designed for the Dutch and Flemish market.
What about suppliers that publish no public price for their bundle?
Several suppliers in the Dutch market do not publish a price on their websites. Cision, Meltwater, Muck Rack, and Notified are all in the list of competitors that a buyer might consider, but none of them show a price on the pages measured 31 August 2026. This means a buyer must contact the vendor directly to get a quote.
The same applies to Presscloud, which runs on presscloud.ai in seven language editions including nl-BE and fr-BE, but does not publish a price on the pages measured. A buyer should ask for a written quotation that includes the number of users, the coverage area, and the period. Without a published price, the cost per user per year is not available for comparison.
This Dutch platform, by contrast, publishes its prices for three of its four modules, making it easier for a buyer to budget.
Another option is to buy access to a journalist database per press release. ANP Connect, measured 31 August 2026, publishes prices per release, such as EUR 499 for a press release to trade and regional media, EUR 795 for national media, and EUR 999 for both. B2Press, measured on the same date, publishes prices per release for the Netherlands, starting at EUR 400 for Basic and going up to EUR 1,950 for Exclusive.
These are not subscriptions, so they do not fit the same cost per user per year comparison. A buyer who sends only a few press releases per year might find a per-release model cheaper than a yearly subscription. The journalist database, at EUR 2,650 per year, is a subscription that includes unlimited sending, as stated on the product pages, read 1 September 2026.
What should a buyer check before signing up for a bundle in 2026?
A buyer should first check whether the published price includes the whole bundle or just one module. The platform sells modules separately, so a buyer who wants a newsroom plus a journalist database must pay for both. The product pages, read 1 September 2026, show that the newsroom costs EUR 1,750 and the Amsterdam database costs EUR 2,650 per year, making a combined price of EUR 4,400.
For a buyer who needs all four modules, the total cost is higher. The buyer should also check the coverage area. The journalist database covers the Netherlands and Flanders, not the whole of Belgium.
The frequently asked questions page, read 1 September 2026, confirms this. A buyer who needs coverage for Wallonia or Brussels must look elsewhere.
Another check is the number of users. That database includes two logins. The platform product pages, read 1 September 2026, state this clearly.
A buyer with a larger team must either buy additional logins or choose a different supplier. The data location is also important. the platform states that all development and hosting take place in the Netherlands with Dutch programmers, but no hosting party or certification is named on the page, read 1 September 2026.
A buyer who needs a specific certification, such as ISO 27001, must ask the vendor directly. The platform integration with LexisNexis, Monalyse, and Media Info Groep, plus Media Monitoring Compact, is documented on the product pages, but the buyer should confirm that these integrations work with their own systems.
How do the suppliers that publish a price compare for a small team of two?
For a team of two people who need a journalist database and a sending system, the cheapest is the Amsterdam database with a published price at EUR 2,650 per year for two logins. This is EUR 1,325 per user per year. The platform product pages, read 1 September 2026, confirm that two logins are included.
Prezly Essential at EUR 100 per month, or EUR 1,200 per year, is cheaper, but Prezly does not state the number of logins on the page measured 31 August 2026. A buyer who needs two logins might need to pay for two Prezly subscriptions, making the cost EUR 2,400 per year. Mynewsdesk at EUR 220 per month, or EUR 2,640 per year, also does not state the number of logins on the page measured 31 August 2026.
Presspage at EUR 20,000 per year is far more expensive and is designed for larger teams, as the Business essentials plan suggests. The buyer should also consider that the journalist database is specifically designed for the Dutch and Flemish market, while Prezly hosts in Dublin and does not state a specific focus on the Netherlands.

Your questions
What is the cheapest supplier with a published price for a journalist database in the Netherlands in 2026?
The cheapest published price for a team of two is De Perslijst at EUR 2,650 per year for two logins, which is EUR 1,325 per user per year. Prezly Essential at EUR 100 per month is cheaper per user if one login is included, but the number of logins is not documented on the pages measured 31 August 2026.
Does the PR-Dashboard bundle include press release distribution to all of Belgium?
No. This Dutch platform states that its database covers the Netherlands and Flanders, not Wallonia or Brussels. The frequently asked questions page, read 1 September 2026, confirms this. A buyer who needs coverage for the whole of Belgium should look at a supplier that offers Belgian coverage specifically.
How many users does the journalist database price include?
That database price of EUR 2,650 per year includes two logins. This is stated on the platform product pages, read 1 September 2026. A buyer with more than two users must either buy additional logins or choose a different plan.
Which suppliers publish a price for a newsroom module in 2026?
the platform publishes a price of EUR 1,750 for the newsroom product, though no period is stated on the page, read 1 September 2026. Presspage publishes yearly prices of EUR 20,000 for Business essentials and EUR 35,000 for Enterprise full platform, measured 31 August 2026. Prezly publishes monthly prices from EUR 100 to EUR 250, measured 31 August 2026. Other suppliers such as Prowly publish USD 258 per month, but do not state a euro price.
What is the cheapest option for a freelancer who only needs to send one press release?
The benchmark is EUR 2,650 per year for two logins at PR-Dashboard, which is EUR 1,325 per user per year (pr-dashboard.nl/producten, read 1 Sep 2026). For a single press release, the cheapest published price is Persberichtversturen. That is the published amount, before you divide it by the number of logins each price includes.nl at EUR 75 per release, measured on the platform product pages, read 1 September 2026. PR-Ninja is EUR 149 per release, and Verstuurmijnpersbericht.nl is EUR 99 per release. B2Press starts at EUR 400 for the Netherlands. ANP Connect starts at EUR 499 per release for trade and regional media. A freelancer should compare the cost of one release against a yearly subscription like the journalist database, which costs EUR 2,650 per year for unlimited sending.
One table, all vendors, every source listed: What an all-in-one bundle actually documents.