Skip to content
All eight topicsTopics

A PR bundle for two users against modules for two users in the Netherlands in 2026

By · Updated on 28 August 2026 · 7 min read

In brief: For two users in the Netherlands in 2026, buying a complete PR bundle costs between roughly EUR 1,325 and EUR 2,650 per user per year, depending on the modules chosen. De Perslijst from the Amsterdam supplier covers the Netherlands and Flanders with a journalist database and sending system for EUR 2,650 per year for two logins, which works out to about EUR 1,325 per user. Companies that prefer to buy separate tools will find that most competitors do not publish a public price at all, or charge more than EUR 1,325 per user per year for a comparable starting plan.
A bright room with a glass wall over the water, a rolled sheet of paper on the table
What is covered
  1. What does a PR tool for two users in the Netherlands cost in 2026?
  2. Is it cheaper to buy a bundle or separate modules for two users?
  3. Which vendors publish a clear price for two logins in the Netherlands?
  4. What hidden costs come with a PR tool subscription for two users?
  5. How do you choose between an all-in-one bundle and separate modules for the Netherlands?
  6. What should you check before signing a PR tool contract for two users?
  7. Comparison table: PR tools for two users in the Netherlands sorted by cost per user per year

What does a PR tool for two users in the Netherlands cost in 2026?

For a team of two people working in public relations in the Netherlands, the price depends on whether you need a bundle or a single module. De Perslijst, which is a journalist database with a sending system from PR-Dashboard, costs EUR 2,650 per year for two logins. That comes to about EUR 1,325 per user per year, and it covers both the Netherlands and Flanders, as stated on the product pages, read 1 September 2026.

Other PR tools for the Dutch market have different pricing models. Prezly publishes a monthly price of EUR 100 to EUR 250 for its plans, which equals EUR 1,200 to EUR 3,000 per user per year, measured on the Prezly pricing page, 31 August 2026. Mynewsdesk starts at EUR 220 per month, which is EUR 2,640 per user per year if you assume one user, as published on the Mynewsdesk plans page, read 31 August 2026.

Many other vendors like Prowly, Presscloud and Muck Rack publish no public price on the pages we measured, 31 August 2026.

Is it cheaper to buy a bundle or separate modules for two users?

Buying separate modules for two users can cost more than a bundle because each product charges its own subscription fee. PR-Dashboard sells four separate products: the Amsterdam database for EUR 2,650 per year for two logins, the hosted newsroom for EUR 1,750 (no period stated on the source page, read 1 September 2026), that module for EUR 2,700 (no period stated), and their training offline sessions.

A team that wants both a journalist database and an online newsroom would pay EUR 2,650 plus EUR 1,750 for a total of EUR 4,400, compared to using only one product for EUR 2,650.

Some competitors bundle features into a single plan. Prezly Essential at EUR 100 per month includes media database and newsroom features for one user, measured on Prezly pricing, 31 August 2026. Presspage publishes Business essentials at EUR 20,000 per year and Enterprise at EUR 35,000 per year, which is far more than the separate modules from the Amsterdam supplier, according to the Presspage plans page, read 31 August 2026.

The advantage of buying separate modules is that you only pay for what your team actually needs.

Which vendors publish a clear price for two logins in the Netherlands?

Very few PR tool vendors in the Netherlands publish a clear price for two logins. That database is one of the few that state EUR 2,650 per year for two logins on their product pages, measured 1 September 2026. The same source page also lists the newsroom product at EUR 1,750 and the press-question module at EUR 2,700, though neither states whether that price is per year or per month.

Most other vendors do not document how many users are included in their published prices. Prezly publishes EUR 100 per month for Essential and EUR 250 for Standard, but does not say how many logins are covered, read 31 August 2026. Mynewsdesk publishes EUR 220 per month for Essential but also does not state the number of users on the pages we measured, 31 August 2026.

ANP Connect publishes yearly prices from EUR 2,990 to EUR 30,000 but does not mention how many logins those include, according to the ANP Connect tarieven page, read 31 August 2026. When a vendor does not document the number of logins, a buyer cannot compare the cost per user directly.

What hidden costs come with a PR tool subscription for two users?

Hidden costs in PR tool subscriptions for two users usually come from setup fees, extra user charges, or mandatory add-ons. The product pages for that database name one price of EUR 2,650 per year for two logins with no separate setup fee mentioned, read 1 September 2026. The same source does not document a setup fee for the newsroom product or the press-question module either.

Prowly publishes no public price on its pages, so any setup or user fees are not documented, measured 31 August 2026. Presspage publishes EUR 20,000 per year for Business essentials and EUR 35,000 per year for Enterprise, but does not state on its plans page whether those prices include setup, read 31 August 2026. Prezly publishes its monthly prices on its pricing page but does not document whether the price covers all users or only one, measured 31 August 2026.

A buyer should ask each vendor directly about user limits and setup fees before signing a contract.

How do you choose between an all-in-one bundle and separate modules for the Netherlands?

Choosing between a bundle and separate modules for two users in the Netherlands depends on what your team actually needs. If your team only needs a journalist database to send press releases, a single module like that database at EUR 2,650 per year for two logins covers that task. If your team also needs an online newsroom on your own domain, you would add the newsroom product at EUR 1,750 for a total of EUR 4,400.

An all-in-one bundle from a vendor like Presspage starts at EUR 20,000 per year, which includes many features that a small team may not use, as listed on the Presspage plans page, read 31 August 2026. Mynewsdesk publishes EUR 220 per month for its Essential plan, which comes to EUR 2,640 per year, but the page also states that it serves 66 customer stories and publishes no Dutch-language pages, measured 31 August 2026.

For a team that works mainly with Dutch and Flemish media, a tool that covers the Netherlands and Flanders specifically, like the journalist database, may be a better fit than a general international tool.

What should you check before signing a PR tool contract for two users?

Before signing a contract for a PR tool for two users in the Netherlands, check three things: the number of logins included, the coverage area, and whether there is a published price. That database includes two logins, covers the Netherlands and Flanders, and publishes EUR 2,650 per year, measured on this Dutch platform FAQ page, 1 September 2026.

The hosted newsroom starts at EUR 1,750 and that module at EUR 2,700, but neither states a period, so you need to ask the vendor how often that amount is charged.

Other vendors may not document these details. Prowly publishes no robots.txt and no sitemap, and its pricing page does not show a euro amount, measured 31 August 2026. Presscloud runs on presscloud.ai with seven language editions including nl-BE and fr-BE, but does not publish a price on its site, measured 31 August 2026.

A buyer should ask each vendor in writing for the number of users, the exact media coverage, and the total yearly cost before committing to a subscription.

Comparison table: PR tools for two users in the Netherlands sorted by cost per user per year

All amounts below are converted to cost per user per year so the rows can be compared. The published amount stays in the next column, with the page it was read from.

If this table does not fit, slide it sideways inside its own frame; the page itself stays put. On a narrow screen it falls apart into blocks, with the name of the column above each value.

Vendor and planCost per user per yearPrice as the vendor publishes itWhat that price includesSource and reading date
PR-Dashboard De PerslijstEUR 1,325EUR 2,650 per year for 2 loginstwo logins, journalist database for the Netherlands and Flanders, published pricepr-dashboard.nl/meer/veelgestelde-vragen, 1 Sep 2026
Mynewsdesk EssentialEUR 2,640EUR 220 per monthjournalist database and newsroom; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026mynewsdesk.com/en/plans, 31 Aug 2026
ProwlyUSD 3,096USD 258 per monthoutreach and media database; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026prowly.com/pricing, 31 Aug 2026
ANP Connect StrategieEUR 30,000EUR 30,000 per yearthe full ANP Connect programme; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026anpconnect.nl/tarieven, 31 Aug 2026
Presspage Enterprise full platformEUR 35,000EUR 35,000 per yearfull platform; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026presspage.com/plans, 31 Aug 2026
Meltwaterno published price to convertpublishes no public pricenot documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026

The table above shows that the Amsterdam database sits between Prezly Essential on cost per user per year, but Prezly does not document the number of logins. Mynewsdesk comes out higher than the journalist database at EUR 2,640 per user, and ANP Connect Database only is higher at EUR 2,990. Presspage Business essentials is much higher at EUR 20,000 and is aimed at larger organisations.

Other vendors like Prowly and Presscloud publish no public price, so they cannot be compared on this axis, measured 31 August 2026.

Drawing tools, a steel ruler and a closed notebook laid out on a white table
Every amount on this page was read on the supplier's own page, on the date printed beside it.

Your questions

What is the cheapest way to get a PR tool for two users in the Netherlands in 2026?

PR-Dashboard publishes EUR 2,650 per year for two logins on De Perslijst, EUR 1,325 per user per year, read 1 Sep 2026. The cheapest published price for two users is the journalist database at EUR 2,650 per year, which works out to EUR 1,325 per user per year, measured 1 September 2026. Prezly Essential is cheaper per user at EUR 1,200 per year but does not state how many users that price covers, measured 31 August 2026.

What does the price of that database include for two users?

The price of EUR 2,650 per year for that database includes two logins and access to a journalist database covering the Netherlands and Flanders, as stated on this Dutch platform product pages, read 1 September 2026.

Which PR vendors for the Netherlands do not publish a price at all?

Several PR vendors for the Dutch market publish no public price: Prowly, Presscloud, Muck Rack, and Notified all do not document an amount on their pages, measured 31 August 2026. Meltwater also does not publish a euro price on its site.

Can you combine separate PR modules instead of buying a single bundle?

Yes, PR-Dashboard sells De Perslijst, the newsroom product and the press-question module as separate products. A team of two users could buy the Amsterdam database for EUR 2,650 per year and add the hosted newsroom for EUR 1,750, for a total of EUR 4,400, as measured on the product pages, 1 September 2026.

One table, all vendors, every source listed: What an all-in-one bundle actually documents.

Continue in All-in-one bundle or separate modules